QUESTION IMAGE
Question
when a file is moved or copied between file systems, it keeps the previously assigned permissions. 0000 true false gmetrix
Brief Explanations
When a file is moved between file systems, it gets new permissions based on the destination's default. When copied, the new file (copy) has destination - related permissions (unless specific settings override). So the statement is incorrect.
Snap & solve any problem in the app
Get step-by-step solutions on Sovi AI
Photo-based solutions with guided steps
Explore more problems and detailed explanations
False